Prima pagina: Ansa.it Agenzia ANSA

Triathlon

Seleziona lo sport: 
Giorno 8: Sabato, Agosto 4Sabato, Agosto 4Sabato, Agosto 4Sabato, Agosto 4Sabato 4 agostoSabato 4 agostoSabato 4 agostoSabato 4 agosto
OraEvento
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:40 AM PT4:40 AM MT5:40 AM CT6:40 AM ET10:4012:4011:4014:40  Finale femm.
Giorno 11: Martedí, Agosto 7Martedí, Agosto 7Martedí, Agosto 7Martedí, Agosto 7Martedí 7 agostoMartedí 7 agostoMartedí 7 agostoMartedí 7 agosto
OraEvento
3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30 - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00  Finale masch.
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.